Skip to content

Our Team

With more than 10,000 products and over 75 years of combined experience, our team is the “best of the best” and knows what it takes to keep you coming back.
Angela VanHook

Vice President

avanhook@curtismkting.com

Eric Boorom

Owner

800.678.1993

Customer Service

Our customer service personnel have more than 75 years of combined experience. Please reach out to them at sales@curtismkting.com or via telephone at 800.678.1993.

Find a Curtis Representative in Your Area Today!

Look below to find a representative who can help you in your area.

Lovelle Johnson

Area Sales Manager

E. NC, SC, E. GA
Office: 336.548.7418
Direct: 919.904.8709
Fax: 336.548.7420

ljohnson@curtismkting.com

Rick Hildebrand

Output Sales

Western New York
Direct: 317.260.9744

rick.hildebrand@outputsales.com

Scott Symons

Output Sales

Western PA

Office: 800.678.1993
Direct: 412.999.8962
Fax: 330.342.0323

scott.symons@outputsales.com

Rick Bada

Output Sales

N. IN, N.W. OH
Office: 800.678.1993
Direct: 317.260.9744
Fax: 330.342.0323

rick.bada@outputsales.com

Mark Rorabaugh

Output Sales

Northeast OH
Office: 800.678.1993
Direct: 216.212.6287
Fax: 330.342.0323

mark.rorabaugh@outputsales.com

George White

Output Sales

Southwest OH, Southern IN, and KY
Office: 800.678.1993
Direct: 513.200.8615
Fax: 513.474.2035

george.white@outputsales.com

George Hilfinger

Area Sales Manager
WI, MI, OH, IL, IN

Office: 800.678.1993
Direct: 419.466.3619
Fax: 517.439.1141
ghilfinger@curtismkting.com

Dan Stultz

Output Sales
West Virginia

Office: 800.678.1993
Direct: 614.353.4040
Fax: 517.439.1141
dan.stultz@outputsales.com

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare